About Us

Meet the Team

David Baker

David Baker

President

dbaker@freezemiser.com

Robert Dulin

Robert Dulin

Engineer & Co-Founder

rdulin@freezemiser.com

Jeff Jubela

Jeff Jubela

Director of Sales

jjubela@freezemiser.com

Victor Flores

Victor Flores

Operations Manager

vflores@freezemiser.com

Presley Engelke

Presley Engelke

Supply Chain Manager

pengelke@freezemiser.com

Camryn Elley

Camryn Elley

Accounting/Financing Manager

celley@freezemiser.com

Janet Reeves

Janet Reeves

Administrative Manager

jreeves@freezemiser.com

Veronica B

Veronica B.

Manufacturing

Priscilla G

Priscilla G.

Manufacturing

Veronica W

Veronica W.

Manufacturing

Mary P

Mary P.

Manufacturing

Maria H

Maria H.

Manufacturing

Linda S

Linda S.

Manufacturing

Vanessa G

Vanessa G.

Manufacturing

Lori S

Lori S.

Warehouse

Dale D

Dale D.

Manufacturing

Bea F

Bea F.

Manufacturing

Company History

Freeze Miser parts

Over the years, the Freeze Miser® family has pioneered several innovations in the freeze protection industry. The first three products developed eliminated the possibility of ice formation in livestock waterers.

  • In 2006, Freeze Miser® created the first of our freeze prevention products, the ICE SWEEPER™.
  • In 2008, we developed a product called the MINI-SWEEPER™
  • In 2012, Freeze Miser® pioneered the development of the MICRO-SWEEPER™.
  • In 2017, after five years of development and testing, Freeze Miser® was first sold for distribution and introduced into the retail market. It was launched as a freeze protection product for outdoor faucets and supply lines. It has many other applications as well.
Freeze Miser parts

Continuing innovation at Freeze Miser® keeps us competitive in the freeze protection industry. We continue our research regarding freeze protection. Freeze Miser® is a leader in freeze protection and water conservation, and we maintain the highest standards in producing freeze-prevention valves.

Freeze Miser® represents our goal to be a pioneer at the forefront of quality outdoor freeze prevention products. Our products use the minimum water for freeze prevention and are manufactured in the USA with exact standards that provide for many years of service.